Board of Directors

The Association’s Board of Directors for 2020-2022 is comprised of the following members:

Benjamin “Benji” Addison, Hancock Forest Management, Inc.
John Alter, Alter-Bevis Farms
Jimmy Bielling, Bielling Site Prep & Reforestation
Anthony Boggess, Farm Credit of Florida
Jerry R. Brooks, Brooks Forestry Consulting, LLC
Paul Byrd, T. W. Byrd’s Sons, Inc.
Wesley Carter, Loncala, Incorporated
Robert P. Cook, Jr., Callahan Timber Company, LLC
Shawn Cook, Enviva
Michele Curtis, The Forestry Company
Jib Davidson, Columbia Timber and Env. Services
Matt Donovan, Weyerhaeuser
John Dooner, Southern Forestry Consultants, Inc.
Ann Hutchinson Duff, WestRock
Donnie T. Fleming, IFCO Seedlings
Matt Goodin, Georgia-Pacific WFS LLC
Eric Handley, Usher Land & Timber, Inc.
Russ Hannon, Great South Timber & Lumber, LLC
Marshall Hilton, Lykes Brothers, Inc.
John Holzaepfel, Natural Resource Planning Services, Inc.
Carlton Jones, Robbins Manufacturing Company
Jim Karels, Forestry Consultant
Keith Kelley, Dee Dot Timberlands
Mike Lamonica, Deseret Cattle & Timber
Cindy Roe Littlejohn, Roe Sisters Tree Farms
Emily Lowe, Farm Credit of Northwest Florida
Mark Milligan, F4 Tech
Hayes Morris, Morris Timber Products, Inc.
Patsy Nathe, R. J. Nathe & Sons, Inc.
David Norman, Coastal Plywood Company
Dwight O’Neal, International Paper
Ryan Pavlik, Stoutamire-Pavlik & Associates, Inc.
Richard T. Piagno, Rayonier
Phillip Pritchett, Pritchett, Inc.
Austen Roberts, Swift Creek Companies, Inc.
Avery C. Roberts, Roberts Land & Timber Inv. Corp.
Jeremy Sapp, Sapp’s Land & Excavating, Inc.
Chad Schwab, M. A. Rigoni, Inc.
Ray Sharp, American Forest Management, Inc.
Tom Smith, REX Lumber
Patrick Spinosa, Ag America
Mathew Stokes, Neal Land & Timber
Tim Stuhr, St. Joe Timberland Company
Tom Termer, Rayonier Advanced Materials
Jim Tilton, Pinova, Inc.
Tom Trembath, Forest Investment Associates
Charlie Usina, Ring Power Corporation
Matthew G. Webb, Genesis Timber
Leonard Wood, Jowett & Wood, Inc. Consulting Foresters